Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty!

Subtotal:
$0.00
Bosom Buddy Bags Wholesale

Handbags as extraordinary as the women who carry them

contact us

nattydesk.jpg
Need to contact Bosom Buddy Bags? Please see below.
In order to answer your request in a timely manner, please include any relevant info: Store name, Order number, Pictures etc.


General Inquiries?
EMAIL*: info@bosombuddybags.com *preferred method
HOURS: 24/7 response time may vary, particularly on weekends
PHONE: 410-823-3669
HOURS: Monday-Friday 9:30-5:00 EST

Customer Service Support?
Website, ordering, and general help

EMAIL*: support@bosombuddybags.com *preferred method
HOURS: 24/7 response time may vary, particularly on weekends
PHONE: 410-823-3669
HOURS: Monday-Friday 9:30-5:00 EST

Orders Status or Questions?
EMAIL: orders@bosombuddybags.com

Return and Repair Questions? please include photos of your bag when emailing. 
EMAIL: Returns@bosombuddybags.com
EMAIL: Repairs@bosombuddybags.com
                  *Please include photos

Wholesale Sales & Account Inquiries 
EMAIL: Sales@bosombuddybags.com

Other Inquiries?
MEDIA, PRESS, ADVERTISING  media@bosombuddybags.com
BILLING INQUIRIES accounting@bosombuddybag.com

Warehouse (Not a retail store)
Bosom Buddy Bags
1609 Union Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211

410-823-3669 phone
410-823-3661 fax 


Karin Chriss Owner, Sales  Karin@bosombuddybags.com
Andrea Stieff Owner, Design Andrea@bosombuddybags.com
Lizzie Leonard Office Manager Lizzie@bosombuddybags.com
Siiri Poldmae Production Manager Siiri@bosombuddybags.com

Complete Site Directory